WSEU Winnipeg South End United Soccer Club
Search: 
 
August 14, 2018
Weather

WSEU CONTACTS

 

 

                                   Winnipeg South End United Soccer Club

Role Name Email
President Dale Friesen president@wseu.ca
Vice President Amber Ostermann vicepresident@wseu.ca
Treasurer Matt Stathers treasurer@wseu.ca
Secretary   secretary@wseu.ca
     
WSEU BOARD MEMBERS    
Recreation Chair Jaime Webster recreation@wseu.ca
Recreation Director Andrew Robertson recreation2@wseu.ca
Equipment Chair    
Premier Co-Chair (male) Mike Nardielo  premierboys@wseu.ca
Premier Co-Chair (female)   premiergirls@wseu.ca
Referee Chair Lynn Coleman referees@wseu.ca
Discipline Chair     
Publicity Chair Amber Ostermann publicity@wseu.ca
Fundraising Committee    
Member at Large Medardo Espinoza  
Member at Large Craig Hobson  
Member at Large Les Long  
Member at Large Craig Anthony  
Technical Director Hadyn Sloane-Seale technicaldirector@wseu.ca
Assistant Technical Director (Male Program) Adam Mooi director.maleprograms@wseu.ca
Assistant Technical Director (Female Program) Amy Harrison director.femaleprograms@wseu.ca
Goalkeeper Trainer Pedro Daza  
Academy Goalkeeper Trainer Ryan Connor  
Referee Assignor Mark Potter refereeassignor@wseu.ca
District scheduler Rob Zaluski scheduling@wseu.ca
Office Manager Eliana Vergara officemanager@wseu.ca

 

Unit 8 - 10 McGillivray Place - Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada - R3T 1N4
Phone: (204) 452-8020 Fax: (204) 452-6199 - E-Mail: info@wseu.ca