WSEU Winnipeg South End United Soccer Club
Search: 
 
August 30, 2015
Weather

Community Club Convenors

https://ivrnethosting.com/wseusc/clientuploads/untitled.bmp WSEU District Recreational Soccer Convenor List
 

 

Club Convenors Names Convenor Role Age Group email Phone # Cell #
WSEU       Recreation Chair   U9-18    recreation@wseu.ca        
        Jaime Webster                
Corydon CC Grant Gilbert        11-12 G   c4sportsfan@shaw.ca   204-488-2527   204-981-1936
formerly Central Mitch DeCaire   LTPD Convenor   LTPD 9-10   mdecaire@cogiscan.com         
Corydon CC  a.k.a. C4 Maire Prokopowich   Convenor   11-12 B   mairep@mymts.net        (204) 488-8869
Glen Garrioch   Convenor   U13-18B   glengarrioch67@gmail.com   477-8268    
Doug Sharpe   Convenor   U13-18G   d_sharpe@shaw.ca    489-1731   204-799-6214
                   
                     
Vacant   Mini Convenor   7/8's            
Bruce Sychuk   Timbits Convenor   4-5-6's   ironhead@mymts.net        
                     
Earl Grey Register at Corydon CC                    
                     
Fort Garry Bob Bagamery    Convenor       fortgarrysoccer@yahoo.ca        
Colin Holowachuk    Sport Director       colin.holowachuk@lrsd.net        
                     
                     
Linden Woods Gabriella Andjelic   Convenor       simpjelic@Shaw.ca                 204-488-8486    
                     
Lord Roberts Kim McKeever           mckeever@mts.net         
                     
                     
Riverview Jino Distasio   President                
Kerrie Wyant    Convenor       kerriewyant@gmail.com       204-293-3612
                     
Sir John's -  Andrew Robertson   Head of Soccer       ARobertson@sjr.mb.ca         
Ravenscourt Darren Johnson   Director of Athletics       djohnson@sjr.mb.ca          
                     
St. Norbert Sandra Stoesz           stoe8577@mts.net   (204) 269-8577    
                     
                     
Tuxedo Shelley Ross   Convenor       shelleyross@shaw.ca         
registrations also accepted at Corydon CC                    
                     
South Winnipeg Jaime Webster   Convenor       soccer@swcc1.ca        
Community Club Greg Tomy   Convenor   U9-12 B   gktomy@mymts.net   204-275-7196    
Suzanne Fraser   Convenor   U9-12 G   suzanneandjames@gmail.com   204-269-4731   204-782-9240
                     
Bruce MacPherson   Mini Convenor   7/8's   Brucemac22@gmail.com   204-771-3072   204-771-3072
                     
Whyte Ridge Pablo Szajt    Director       pszajt@hydro.mb.ca        (204) 791-0430 
Hernan Popper   Convenor   U9-12 B    hernan.wrconvener@gmail.com         
Fernando Szpigiel   Convenor   U9-12 G   fszpigiel@hotmail.com   489-4352    
Denise Benson   Convenor   U13-18 G    denisejb@mymts.net   488-7698    
Audrey Rebizant    Convenor   U13-18 B   audallen38@hotmail.com   488-0193    
Other Community Centres
Crescentwood CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
River Heights CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
Sir John Franklin CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
Victoria CC Amalgamated into Fort Garry
Wildwood CC Amalgamated into Fort Garry
Waverley Heights CC Amalgamated into South Winnipeg CC
Fort Richmond CC Amalgamated into South Winnipeg CC
Unit 8 - 10 McGillivray Place - Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada - R3T 1N4
Phone: (204) 452-8020 Fax: (204) 452-6199 - E-Mail: info@wseu.ca