WSEU Winnipeg South End United Soccer Club
Search: 
 
December 11, 2017
Weather

Community Club Convenors

https://ivrnethosting.com/wseusc/clientuploads/untitled.bmp WSEU District Recreational Soccer Convenor List
 

 

Club Convenors Names Convenor Role Age Group email
WSEU       Recreation Chair   U9-18    recreation@wseu.ca        
        Jaime Webster                
Corydon CC Grant Gilbert        11-12 G   c4sportsfan@shaw.ca    
formerly Central Mitch DeCaire   LTPD Convenor   LTPD 9-10   mdecaire@cogiscan.com         
Corydon CC  a.k.a. C4 Maire Prokopowich   Convenor   11-12 B   mairep@mymts.net       
Glen Garrioch   Convenor   U13-18B   glengarrioch67@gmail.com      
Doug Sharpe   Convenor   U13-18G   d_sharpe@shaw.ca     
                   
                     
Vacant   Mini Convenor   7/8's            
Bruce Sychuk   Timbits Convenor   4-5-6's   ironhead@mymts.net        
                     
Earl Grey Register at Corydon CC                    
                     
Fort Garry Bob Bagamery    Convenor       fortgarrysoccer@yahoo.ca        
Colin Holowachuk    Sport Director       colin.holowachuk@lrsd.net        
                     
                     
Linden Woods Gabriella Andjelic   Convenor       simpjelic@Shaw.ca                    
                     
Lord Roberts Kim McKeever           mckeever@mts.net         
                     
                     
Riverview Ryan Proulx   Convenor                
             
                     
Sir John's -  Andrew Robertson   Head of Soccer       ARobertson@sjr.mb.ca         
Ravenscourt Darren Johnson   Director of Athletics       djohnson@sjr.mb.ca          
                     
St. Norbert Sandra Stoesz           stoe8577@mts.net      
                     
                     
Tuxedo Shelley Ross   Convenor       shelleyross@shaw.ca         
registrations also accepted at Corydon CC                    
                     
South Winnipeg Jaime Webster   Convenor       soccer@swcc1.ca        
Community Club Greg Tomy   Convenor   U9-12 B   gktomy@mymts.net      
Suzanne Fraser   Convenor   U9-12 G   suzanneandjames@gmail.com    
                     
Bruce MacPherson   Mini Convenor   7/8's   Brucemac22@gmail.com    
                     
Whyte Ridge Andrea Woytiwich         andrea.woytowich@gmail.com      
Kirill Pirgalin   Convenor   U9-12 B   u9u12boyswrsoccer@gmail.com        
Kerry Skibinski   Convenor   U9-12 G   u9u12girlswrsoccer@gmail.com      
Yevhen Viznytsya   Convenor   U13-18 G    denisejb@mymts.net      
Audrey Rebizant    Convenor   U13-18 B   audallen38@hotmail.com      
Other Community Centres
Crescentwood CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
River Heights CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
Sir John Franklin CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
Victoria CC Amalgamated into Fort Garry
Wildwood CC Amalgamated into Fort Garry
Waverley Heights CC Amalgamated into South Winnipeg CC
Fort Richmond CC Amalgamated into South Winnipeg CC
Unit 8 - 10 McGillivray Place - Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada - R3T 1N4
Phone: (204) 452-8020 Fax: (204) 452-6199 - E-Mail: info@wseu.ca