WSEU Winnipeg South End United Soccer Club
Search: 
 
October 31, 2014
Weather

Community Club Convenors

https://ivrnethosting.com/wseusc/clientuploads/untitled.bmp WSEU District Recreational Soccer Convenor List 2013
Gender / 

 

Club Convenors Names Convenor Role Age Group email
WSEU       Recreation Chair   U9-18    
        (pending)        
Corydon CC Grant Gilbert        11-12 G   c4sportsfan@shaw.ca
formerlyCentral Mitch DeCaire   LTPD Convenor   LTPD 9-10   mdecaire@cogiscan.com 
Corydon CC  a.k.a. C4 Maire Prokopowich   Convenor   11-12 B   mairep@mymts.net 
Glen Garrioch   Convenor   U13-18B   glengarrioch67@gmail.com
Doug Sharpe   Convenor   U13-18G   d_sharpe@shaw.ca 
             
             
Vacant   Mini Convenor   7/8's    
Bruce Sychuk   Timbits Convenor   4-5-6's   ironhead@mymts.net
             
Earl Grey Register at Corydon CC            
             
Fort Garry Bob Bagamery    Convenor       fortgarrysoccer@yahoo.ca
Colin Holowachuk    Sport Director       colin.holowachuk@lrsd.net
             
Ft. Richmond Jaime Webster   Convenor       jaimedaly@hotmail.com 
             
             
LaSalle Stacey Pereira   Convenor       pereiras@mymts.net 
             
Linden Woods Gabriella Andjelic   Convenor       simpjelic@Shaw.ca              
             
Lord Roberts Kim McKeever           mckeever@mts.net 
(S.O.F.C.)              
             
Riverview Jino Distasio   President        
(S.O.F.C.) Kerrie Wyant    Convenor       kerriewyant@gmail.com
             
St. John's -  Andrew Robertson   Head of Soccer       ARobertson@sjr.mb.ca 
Ravenscourt Dean Wright   Director of Athletics       dwright@sjr.mb.ca
             
St. Norbert Sandra Stoesz           stoe8577@mts.net
             
             
Tuxedo Shelley Ross   Convenor        shelleyross@shaw.ca 
       
registrations also accepted at Corydon CC            
             
Waverly Hts Chris Durston    Director   U13-U18   soccer@waverleyheights.mb.ca
Greg Tomy   Convenor   U9-12 B   gktomy@mymts.net
Suzanne Fraser   Convenor   U9-12 G   suzanneandjames@gmail.com
             
Bruce MacPherson   Mini Convenor   7/8's   Brucemac22@gmail.com
             
Whyte Ridge Pablo Szajt    Director       pszajt@hydro.mb.ca 
Hernan Popper   Convenor   U9-12 B  

hernan.popper@wrsoccer.com

Fernando Szpigiel   Convenor   U9-12 G   fszpigiel@hotmail.com
Denise Benson   Convenor   U13-18 G    denisejb@mymts.net
Audrey Rebizant    Convenor   U13-18 B   audallen38@hotmail.com
Other Community Centres
Crescentwood CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
River Heights CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
Sir John Franklin CC Amalgamated into Corydon CC
Victoria CC Amalgamated into Fort Garry
Wildwood CC Amalgamated into Fort Garry
Unit 8 - 10 McGillivray Place - Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada - R3T 1N4
Phone: (204) 452-8020 Fax: (204) 452-6199 - E-Mail: info@wseu.ca